Enslaved, Part one of The Life of Anna

The beginning of a dark, twisted, depraved story of hope and love.

Anna’s entire life was planned out before she was born. Her entire purpose is to serve those in control and be the perfect tool to control everyone around them. One man will seek to take her unique gifts into himself and become both the source of power and the hand that wields it. 

But at the age of sixteen, Anna has a vision of a man. A man whom her Master is determined to discover and destroy. A man who will change Anna's life forever.

Anna's complete story is told in five, full-length novels. Enslaved, Entwined, Embraced, Ensnared, and Emerged.

***Please note that this is a dark, twisted story. Very Dark. Very Twisted. You've been warned.***

  • Format




  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • goodreads
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2015-2019 by Marissa Honeycutt.