top of page
Gluttony New Cover Graphic.png

Book 4 of the Seven Sins Series

Gluttony is part of a series of seven books, written by seven different authors:

Brooklyn Cross, Drethi Anis, DylanPage, Billie Blu, Talli Wyndham, and Tara Hodel.

The Seven Sin Series is Dark Paranormal Romance
and Consists of Seven Books!
bottom of page