Reading Order

All my books-so far-take place in the same world of The Brotherhood, though Distorted Hope is on the edges of it. This may change in the future, but probably not.

Distorted Hope
The Life of Anna






Finding Sabrina

Master of My Body

Master of My Heart

Master of My Life

Abandoned Grace*


*Abandoned Grace is an Interview with Devin Andersen, the villain in The Life of Anna. It technically takes place during Master of My Life, but swings back in time to when Devin was a teenager. There are spoilers in it regarding The Life of Anna and very minor spoilers regarding Finding Sabrina. Read when you best believe.